Free VBS Materials to Less Fortunate Churches

Vacation Bible School Materials need not be expensive and hard to understand.

I offer for free a Simplified Purpose Driven High Impact Downloadable Vacation Bible School Teacher’s Manuals and other Practical Materials (only in Tagalog or Filipino at the moment but soon to offer English and Visayan language as well):

1. Simplified Teacher’s Manuals for Big Kids (for ages 10-12yrs old, usually called as Middles and Juniors); and Small Kids (for ages 5-9yrs old, usually called as Pre-School and Primary)

2. Coloring Booklet

3. Materials and Giveaways ready for photocopy


4. Practical Food Recipe

5. Ready to print Banner/Streamer for Promotion or Announcement

Above image is my actual design for Poster and Banner/Streamer for announcements and promotions.

Below is an englsih version (soon to be offered)

**only in  English and Filipino/Tagalog dialect at the moment (Philippines native/main language). But if someone is willing to help or donate needed finances to print or reproduce my concepts in a form of Booklet or Magazine type, I am willing to offer them for free so that many kids and churches will benefit from it.  If I will be supported, I desire to give them for free to Christian churches that reach-out to poor and less fortunate communities.  But I first need to print it out for them.

I offer them for free to small Christian Churches or Christian Missionaries with no budget to purchase expensive materials.  If you are in the Philippines or in other countries and are interested, just e-mail me at denissalvatierra@yahoo.com and I will provide you the link where you can download them.  Kindly just provide me details or background of your church.  Better if you can donate any form of support as I still need to do some more (other translations and follow-up materials).

As my free offer is being requested now to as far as Zimbabwe, Hawaii  and other countries, I will appreciate if someone would volunteer to translate the materials in other common languages and dialects.  We are also being asked locally in Cotabato, Kalinga Apayao, Bataan, etc.  We also seek grantee or donors so we can reproduce these materials into well printed booklet format or VBS materials kit.

You can e-mail me directly at denissalvatierra@yahoo for more details and instructions.

I also seek donors and/or partners so I can print the materials, reproduce and distribute them for free (in many dialects and language translations).  Per my experience, Vacation Bible School  materials are very crucial as it gives purpose not just to the children whom will attend, but also to the volunteer and community.  Many of the communities we held VBS experienced remarkable change for the better.  I conceptualized this materials not to earn but as a way of giving back without strings attached.

email me at denissalvatierra@yahoo.com if you want the downloadable materials for free.

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Ag said,

    I want some pictures for my sunday school ministry. If you have any pictures for Bible story please send me. I want to get this free materials.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

